$esc.javascript($imageAltText)
SALES: (830) 355-2107 | SERVICE: (830) 355-2100
1955 Hwy 90, Castroville, TX 78009
Just 12 miles west of San Antonio
89 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wommack Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 89

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my oil change and all the employees...

              I had my oil change and all the employees were very courteous and helpful. The waiting area was clean and comfortable.

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never been to your dealership. i...

              I have never been to your dealership. I got a recall notice - you checked it out in a timely and professional manner.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2012 chevy z71. eddy was my...

              I purchased a 2012 Chevy Z71. Eddy was my salesman and he was very efficient and thorough. I enjoy my experience working with him.

              Helotes, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I come from helotes to castroville to get...

              I come from Helotes to Castroville to get my Tahoe serviced because everyone is so attentive and courteous. Joseph in service is wonderful. Thank you for great service.

              Helotes, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was fast and easy everyone was nice

              It was fast and easy everyone was nice

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wommack is an exceptional dealership....

              Wommack is an exceptional dealership. Every visit for even the slightest detail is handled professionally and efficiently. Prices are reasonable.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 rs camaro. customer service was...

              2014 RS Camaro. Customer service was awesome! Manual Jamies is the best saleman ever.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wommack had our truck ready for that day. ...

              Wommack had our truck ready for that day. Everthing is working fine.

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, every other dealer kept...

              It was great, every other dealer kept telling us we couldnt get into a truck and Wommack Cheverolet made it happen, thanks guys.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good. stop with the surveys please.

              Good. Stop with the surveys please.

              D Hanis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 89