SALES: (830) 355-2107 | SERVICE: (830) 355-2100
1955 Hwy 90, Castroville, TX 78009
Just 12 miles west of San Antonio
147 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wommack Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Simple fix that was done promptly. Thanks!

              Simple fix that was done promptly. Thanks!

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very respectful and very...

              Everyone was very respectful and very informative to my husband and I.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All was great

              All was great

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Body shop service was excellent, am happy...

              body shop service was excellent, am happy with the body work that was done. Thank you.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful - professional

              Very helpful - professional

              La Coste, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were treated with courtesy, timely...

              We were treated with courtesy, timely service of vehicle, and reasonable prices for that service.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A great experience by a wonderful staff....

              A great experience by a wonderful staff. Sales and financing associates were excellent. Will go back again.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was quick and simple. Thanks

              Was quick and simple. Thanks

              Uvalde, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good. Everybody was very professional...

              Very good. Everybody was very professional and knowledgeable. Will send everybody I know to Wommack Chevrolet to purchase a vehicle.

              Rio Medina, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great! no complaints

              It was great! No complaints

              Atascosa, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 impala....Bob perez & john wommack...

              2015 Impala....Bob Perez & John Wommack were awesome. He knew his product and found a vehicle that work for us and in our budget. Selling is more than showing a vehicle and saying take it or leave it.

              Castroville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very excited with my 2015 equinox lt....

              I am very excited with my 2015 Equinox LT. The Wommack explained every detail of the car and the process. They went to bat for me to get me the best deal possible.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been compleatly satisfied every...

              I have been compleatly satisfied every time I have visited this dealership for service, I recommend them for sales and service many times each month.

              Concan, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chuck is great! he was so helpful and...

              Chuck is great! He was so helpful and professional as well as the finance team. I absolutely loved her! I felt as if we'be been life long friends and I will definitely send people her way! Mr Wommack even came out and thanked us for going by and purchasing the vehicle! Wommack Chevrolet is FAMILY! Thank you all!

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joseph is awesome and the guys did a great...

              Joseph is awesome and the guys did a great job

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2012 impala from manuel...

              I purchased a 2012 Impala from Manuel Jaime who was very helpful.In the back of my mind I had thought of a Cruz but since we werestill travelling I figured it would be too small.We enjoyed the Impala and never had a problem with it.In 2013 my Husband died and one day when I brought the Impala in to have the oil changed I made the mistake of looking at a Cruz.Yes you can guess I went home with a 2014 Cruz. I found it veryhard to get in and we had trouble getting a walker in the trunk.So I went in and Manuel helped me get a 2015 Malibu and so far I love it. It is easier to get in and so far have not tried getting my friends walker in the trunk. Everyone has always been helpful, if in just bringing the car into either check out the car on recalls, oil change or whatever Thank you. Valerie Edwards

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My father went in for a routine oil change...

              My father went in for a routine oil change and was treated very well by the staff. Making an appointment was a breeze. The service department is very informative. The secretaries were very nice compared to the young rude ones we dealt with last time. The vehicle was in and out in no time and they even washed the truck for him. I would definitely recommend Womack Chevrolet to anyone. They make you feel like family. Thanks again to the courteous staff. :)

              Uvalde, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2005 chevy classic for an...

              Brought in my 2005 Chevy Classic for an ignition switch recall. Made the appointment, got there a little early, was in and out in 20 minutes. Excellent service!

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We took in our chevy travers 2015 for...

              We took in our Chevy travers 2015 for service without an appt. the service persons were very accommodating and understanding and had our vechile ready and washed.. Another employee from your part dept offered us some great deserts.. I have never owned a Chevy until now and am impressed in how we where treated!Great services... We are happy we got a Chevy..

              Von Ormy, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for factory maintenance on my...

              I went in for factory maintenance on my 2015 Chevy Colorado and was very satisfied with the service. Thomas who was at the front desk of the service department was very great at keeping me informed on the maintenance being done on my vehicle and got me in and out as soon as possible with no problem.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)