SALES: (830) 355-2107 | SERVICE: (830) 355-2100
1955 Hwy 90, Castroville, TX 78009
Just 12 miles west of San Antonio
94 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wommack Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 94

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was great and went very...

              Everything was great and went very smoothly. Very knowledgeable salespeople. Bob was great.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2010 chevy traverse. joseph...

              Brought in my 2010 Chevy Traverse. Joseph in service was great and went over every detail.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome dealership to deal with all...

              Awesome dealership to deal with all around. Helped me with everything I needed and got me into the truck I wanted in very little time.

              Castroville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 colorado. warrant service, oil change...

              2007 Colorado. warrant service, oil change and tire rotation. warrant service was completed only after I called chevy corp.had to request truck wash twice. Have been treated extremely good at other times. I will continue to go there for that reason

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was fantastic! bertha was...

              My experience was fantastic! Bertha was amazing. I explained to her the type of truck I wanted and told her I did not want to go back and fourth with the price. Bertha gave me a great deal, on the exact truck i requested; and better than all of the other dealerships I had went to in the area. The financing was an easy process, I was not pushed into something I did not want. I can honestly say, this was my best experience buying a vehicle I have ever had. When I am ready for my next truck, I will go to Wommack first.

              Lytle, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very happy with the service i...

              I am very happy with the service I received at Wommack. First rate customer service in my opinion. Unfortunately, my vehicle is experiencing an issue that is largely out of their hands and a field engineer is being called in. I hope the problem can be resolved in a timely fashion. Again, first class operation at Wommack Chevrolet.

              New Braunfels, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rene conducted himself in a very friendly...

              Rene conducted himself in a very friendly and professional manner.He was also very knowledgeable of the vehicles he showed me, and I am very pleased with my new Silverado.

              Poteet, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly,professional,and quick service....

              Friendly,professional,and quick service. Great job guys!

              Poteet, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 chevy silverado staff and sales team...

              2015 Chevy Silverado Staff and Sales team were very good.

              Deleon, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 94