$esc.javascript($imageAltText)
SALES: (830) 355-2107 | SERVICE: (830) 355-2100
1955 Hwy 90, Castroville, TX 78009
Just 12 miles west of San Antonio
89 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wommack Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 89

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was so helpful

              Everyone was so helpful

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob is great! he was patient and answered...

              Bob is great! He was patient and answered any questions we had. We love our truck! Thank you Bobżż

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was extremely helpful. and went...

              The staff was extremely helpful. And went out of their way to satifsy our wants and needs. Very respectful staff. I have already recommended a few family members and friends over there. Thank you Wommack once again for the best vehicle buying experience.

              Uvalde, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second vehicle that i have...

              This is my second vehicle that I have bought from Virginia, she is a professional and made the whole process seamless. She kept in touch after the purchases to ensure I was totally satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend her and the dealership to anybody in the market for a new vehicle.

              Nashua, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 silverado z-71 1500...

              I purchased a 2014 Silverado Z-71 1500 pickup. Manuel, the sales rep. was extremely helpful and informative. I was very satisfied with the negotiation of final sale price, I felt I paid a fair price. Mr. Wommack offered fair trade in for my used vehicle. The whole buying experience was friendly and satisfying. I will definately tell my friends who are in the market for a new or used vehicle to make the short drive to Castroville and Womack Chevrolet. R. Torres

              Castroville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Joseph allsup service consultant was real...

              Joseph Allsup service consultant was real helpful and had a great experience. Thanks you guys

              La Coste, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good exp. with rene the sales man was...

              Very good exp. With rene the sales man was quick and exp. In the truck he sold me . .he even help me transfer my items from my trade into new one ...five stars all the way!!!

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevrolet silverado dc 1500 2014 , to have...

              Chevrolet Silverado DC 1500 2014 , to have a Universal Garage Door opener installed and service of oil change, tire rotation and a recall for recalibrating the dash functions. All service personal we're prompt, courteous, and did all this work in about two and and one half hrs. I call this type of service, Really Great.

              Concan, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my oil change and all the employees...

              I had my oil change and all the employees were very courteous and helpful. The waiting area was clean and comfortable.

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never been to your dealership. i...

              I have never been to your dealership. I got a recall notice - you checked it out in a timely and professional manner.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 89