$esc.javascript($imageAltText)
SALES: (830) 355-2107 | SERVICE: (830) 355-2100
1955 Hwy 90, Castroville, TX 78009
Just 12 miles west of San Antonio
78 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wommack Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 78

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I RECIEVED 2 RECALL NOTICES FOR MY 2012...

              I recieved 2 recall notices for my 2012 traverse and made an appointment for wed. 7/16 to bring it in to wommack's cheverolet in castroville. When i reached there, the gentleman, joe, could not find my reservation but worked me in anyway. He stated that it would be 2. 5 to 3 hours and i said that i was told 2 hours and he said that it might be possible. He was very pleasant and accomadating. True to his word, 2 hours and 6 minutes later my vehicle was done and washed! How is that for service.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took a little longer than...

              Took a little longer than anticipated. This was due to the new key "sticking"...They took care of the problem before releasing the car to me...I appreciate that got into the car inserted the key, started it and went to the store. Returned to my vehicle, repeated the start up procedure to home.. everything worked just fine.... thank you

              Rio Medina, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom was wonderful.

              Tom was wonderful.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't like how the advisor advises you...

              I don't like how the advisor advises you on how to respond the survey. Just ask to complete the survey, and don't suggest the customer to rate all as 10. It is the client's decision, not the advisor.

              D Hanis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom was excellent during the entire...

              Tom was excellent during the entire process.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2015 Suburban was checked in by Joe...

              My 2015 Suburban was checked in by Joe Allsup and Joe Delrosa service mgr for Womack. I can not say enough about their attentiveness to my service and warranty needs including excellent willingness to satisfy me as a customer of Womack Chevrolet. Would recommend to anyone. job well done !

              Boerne, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom and Paul were friendly and...

              Tom and Paul were friendly and professional.I was totally satisfied with the service done on my 2013 Equinox

              Poteet, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely helpful....took care of my...

              Extremely helpful....took care of my request promptly

              Rio Medina, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took three return to dealer to get a...

              It took three return to dealer to get a repair, but finally Mr. Womack got involved, and got some action going. Come to find out their was a recall out for the problem, and hopefully that fix solves the problem. Thanks for checking.

              Concan, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              07 corvette good experince in buying a...

              07 corvette good experince in buying a user car

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 78