$esc.javascript($imageAltText)
SALES: (830) 355-2107 | SERVICE: (830) 355-2100
1955 Hwy 90, Castroville, TX 78009
Just 12 miles west of San Antonio
77 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wommack Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 77

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took a little longer than...

              Took a little longer than anticipated. This was due to the new key "sticking"...They took care of the problem before releasing the car to me...I appreciate that got into the car inserted the key, started it and went to the store. Returned to my vehicle, repeated the start up procedure to home.. everything worked just fine.... thank you

              Rio Medina, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom was wonderful.

              Tom was wonderful.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't like how the advisor advises you...

              I don't like how the advisor advises you on how to respond the survey. Just ask to complete the survey, and don't suggest the customer to rate all as 10. It is the client's decision, not the advisor.

              D Hanis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom was excellent during the entire...

              Tom was excellent during the entire process.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2015 Suburban was checked in by Joe...

              My 2015 Suburban was checked in by Joe Allsup and Joe Delrosa service mgr for Womack. I can not say enough about their attentiveness to my service and warranty needs including excellent willingness to satisfy me as a customer of Womack Chevrolet. Would recommend to anyone. job well done !

              Boerne, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom and Paul were friendly and...

              Tom and Paul were friendly and professional.I was totally satisfied with the service done on my 2013 Equinox

              Poteet, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely helpful....took care of my...

              Extremely helpful....took care of my request promptly

              Rio Medina, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took three return to dealer to get a...

              It took three return to dealer to get a repair, but finally Mr. Womack got involved, and got some action going. Come to find out their was a recall out for the problem, and hopefully that fix solves the problem. Thanks for checking.

              Concan, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              07 corvette good experince in buying a...

              07 corvette good experince in buying a user car

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chuck Hufman was an excellent sells men....

              Chuck Hufman was an excellent sells men. Great service, and very helpful in anyways needed. He was very patient with me while I was making my desicion on either a used vehicle or a new one. Props to Chuck he was an incredible seller the experience was great for this first time car buyer. My 2014 Chevy sonic is great!(:

              Lytle, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 77