SALES: (830) 355-2107 | SERVICE: (830) 355-2100
1955 Hwy 90, Castroville, TX 78009
Just 12 miles west of San Antonio
45 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wommack Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 45

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              No clowning around! True to their word on...

              No clowning around! True to their word on what I wanted for my trade-in and payment.

              Uvalde, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my truck in for warranty and...

              I bought my truck in for warranty and recall work. I Was in and out in 42 minutes. CAn't complain about that.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              pleased with service

              Pleased with service

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Malibu....

              We purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Malibu. Wommack has excellent customer service. Very friendly and calm. I would and will recommend Wommack and Bob Perez to family and friends. Great great job Bob!

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jesse Mike has been selling me and my...

              Jesse Mike has been selling me and my family trucks for years. He is the only reason we keep going back to Womack Chevy. His service, down to earth demeanor, and trustworthiness is sometime hard to find in car salesmen.

              Helotes, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The customer service I received was great.

              The customer service I received was great.

              Corpus Christi, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I Purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado...

              I Purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 2 WD Double Cab LT. had a very nice lady salesperson (Bertha), was knowledgeable and helpful with no problems and I look forward to your service dept for the two years of normal service.

              Concan, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff have been very helpful...

              The service staff have been very helpful lately. We've ahd two recent warranty repairs that the service dpartment quickly handled.

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service I receive is always superb.

              The service I receive is always superb.

              Castroville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We took our Equinox in for oil change....

              We took our Equinox in for oil change. They were friendly, like family. It did not take too long. I did my scheduling online.

              La Coste, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 45