$esc.javascript($imageAltText)
SALES: (830) 355-2107 | SERVICE: (830) 355-2100
1955 Hwy 90, Castroville, TX 78009
Just 12 miles west of San Antonio
82 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wommack Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 82

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wommack had our truck ready for that day. ...

              Wommack had our truck ready for that day. Everthing is working fine.

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, every other dealer kept...

              It was great, every other dealer kept telling us we couldnt get into a truck and Wommack Cheverolet made it happen, thanks guys.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good. Stop with the surveys please.

              Good. Stop with the surveys please.

              D Hanis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle routine and emergency services at...

              Vehicle routine and emergency services at Wommack Chevrolet have been the least stressful and uneventful that my wife and I have ever experienced. This dealership has a professional team, whose members take pride in their accomplishments. I include the service advisor, the mechanics, the clerical staff and all participants operating behind the scene. The ability to make an appointment, prompt placement in the job flow and minimal wait time all contribute to a pleasant visit. Charles OHearn

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We went to Wommack dealership to pick up...

              We went to Wommack dealership to pick up our silver suburban and noticed the Red suburban. I drove to the front of the dealership and took a look at it and noticed that this was the suburban we had been looking for in the last couple years. I talked to the sales rep & asked to give us a quote on the new suburban and what Wommack would give us on our silver suburban. They gave us a call at work with choices of payments. After work, we took the new suburban for a drive and loved it. We left with a new red suburban with black interior and an lot of new/different features. Everyone at Wommack was extremely helpful and courteous. The finance officer made sure we understood how the numbers worked and made it affordable to our financial needs. Thanks, Steve & Sonia Trevino

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              we purchased a 2014 chevy silverado, the...

              we purchased a 2014 chevy silverado, the staff and our sales person was very helpful and courteous, while waiting for our vehicle the sales person asked if i would like my personal vehicle washed which is a chevy 2ss camaro, and i didn't think he was serious, i said for real he said yes will do it, that was very nice, also while working and waiting for the process i mentioned to him the office seats were uncomfortable, we step out to look at the vehicle we were purchasing and when we returned back in the office there was a larger more comfortable chair. i don't remember his name but if he reads this he knows who i am talking about. we have DEFINITELY FOUND our new dealership in Castroville, thanks to the Wommack team

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I RECIEVED 2 RECALL NOTICES FOR MY 2012...

              I recieved 2 recall notices for my 2012 traverse and made an appointment for wed. 7/16 to bring it in to wommack's cheverolet in castroville. When i reached there, the gentleman, joe, could not find my reservation but worked me in anyway. He stated that it would be 2. 5 to 3 hours and i said that i was told 2 hours and he said that it might be possible. He was very pleasant and accomadating. True to his word, 2 hours and 6 minutes later my vehicle was done and washed! How is that for service.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took a little longer than...

              Took a little longer than anticipated. This was due to the new key "sticking"...They took care of the problem before releasing the car to me...I appreciate that got into the car inserted the key, started it and went to the store. Returned to my vehicle, repeated the start up procedure to home.. everything worked just fine.... thank you

              Rio Medina, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom was wonderful.

              Tom was wonderful.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't like how the advisor advises you...

              I don't like how the advisor advises you on how to respond the survey. Just ask to complete the survey, and don't suggest the customer to rate all as 10. It is the client's decision, not the advisor.

              D Hanis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 82