SALES: (830) 355-2107 | SERVICE: (830) 355-2100
1955 Hwy 90, Castroville, TX 78009
Just 12 miles west of San Antonio
97 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wommack Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 97

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Silverado truck 2014 warranty maint....

              Silverado truck 2014 Warranty maint. Work and recalls.

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good. Had to wait couple of...

              Service was good. Had to wait couple of days for a part to come in but repair was timely.

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As a first time winter texan it was my...

              As a first time winter Texan it was my first visit to Wommack. The oil change service was done in a timely manner. The service advisor pointed out a potential issue with the air filter housing but left the decision to repair or not to repair with me, with no high pressure sales pitch. I appreciate that. If my Tahoe requires any additional service/repair while I am in the area I will definitely take it to Wommack.

              Blair, NE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2014 equinox in for oil change...

              I took my 2014 Equinox in for oil change and tire ************ did not take long. They are very friendly, professional, and very caring for me and my Equinox.

              La Coste, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful with everything. Great...

              Very helpful with everything. Great customer service. Will definitely be returning.

              Castroville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2007 yukon xl denali. They...

              I brought in my 2007 Yukon XL Denali. They fixed some emissions leaks. The price was good. The only suggestion I would make would to have more front office help with customers and phones

              La Coste, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Virginia is the best & honest!

              Virginia is the Best & Honest!

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you so muck to mike and mr wommack i...

              Thank you so muck to Mike and Mr wommack I love my truck....

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in our 2007 buick terazza by...

              We brought in our 2007 Buick Terazza by appointment for troubleshooting of the HVAC system while we waited. Joseph Allsup was very helpful in getting the necessary documents and information recorded and service started. When the most likely problem was identified and the repair needed to fix it, Joseph returned to counsel us about parts, supplies and cost of the repair. We told him to proceed and the repair was rapidly accomplished. This is the second repair that has been done this year. Previously a punctured gas tank had to be replaced. In both cases this dealership has demonstrated friendly, courteous, and professional workmanship from reception to repair and billing.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and dealership to visit.

              Great Service and Dealership to visit.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 97