SALES: (830) 355-2107 | SERVICE: (830) 355-2100
1955 Hwy 90, Castroville, TX 78009
Just 12 miles west of San Antonio
44 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wommack Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 44

              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              pleased with service

              Pleased with service

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Malibu....

              We purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Malibu. Wommack has excellent customer service. Very friendly and calm. I would and will recommend Wommack and Bob Perez to family and friends. Great great job Bob!

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jesse Mike has been selling me and my...

              Jesse Mike has been selling me and my family trucks for years. He is the only reason we keep going back to Womack Chevy. His service, down to earth demeanor, and trustworthiness is sometime hard to find in car salesmen.

              Helotes, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The customer service I received was great.

              The customer service I received was great.

              Corpus Christi, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I Purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado...

              I Purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 2 WD Double Cab LT. had a very nice lady salesperson (Bertha), was knowledgeable and helpful with no problems and I look forward to your service dept for the two years of normal service.

              Concan, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff have been very helpful...

              The service staff have been very helpful lately. We've ahd two recent warranty repairs that the service dpartment quickly handled.

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service I receive is always superb.

              The service I receive is always superb.

              Castroville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We took our Equinox in for oil change....

              We took our Equinox in for oil change. They were friendly, like family. It did not take too long. I did my scheduling online.

              La Coste, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Salespeople,staff,and service employees...

              Salespeople,staff,and service employees have always treated me in a friendly an professional manner. Thank You!

              Poteet, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were driving our Buick 2007 Terazza to...

              We were driving our Buick 2007 Terazza to attend the Asian Festival at the Institute of Texan Cultures on Saturady the 1st of February 2014. We were near Zarzamora on Highway 90 heading east in the 2nd lane from the right, when an object, which had come off another vehicle, appeared ahead. The object could not be avoided due to vehicles left and eight so when our vehicle passed over it, we heard a thump on the floorboard and then started smelling gas fumes. We immediately went down the ramp at Zarzamore/90 and parked away from other vehicles. The Exxon Station Operator called the San Antonio Fire Department. Station 16, Truck E-16 responded, decontaminated the area where the gasoline collected and plugged the tank. We contacted Wommack Chevrolet, spoke with Mr. Wommack, who provided us with a telephone number for a towing service. We contacted them and had the vehicle transported to the Wommack location. On Monday, Mr Alsup, the Service Advisor got in touch with us and arrangements for repair were coordinated between State Farm, Wommack and ourselves. The end result was that repair parts were ordered, parts received, repair performed and vehicle returned to customer by Friday 7th of February. We consider this an outstanding performance. We are also very thankful to all members of the Wommack Chevrolet family for their courtesy, and assistance. This event confirms our confidence in selecting this dealership.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 44