$esc.javascript($imageAltText)
SALES: (830) 355-2107 | SERVICE: (830) 355-2100
1955 Hwy 90, Castroville, TX 78009
Just 12 miles west of San Antonio
89 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wommack Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 89

              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 silverado z-71 1500...

              I purchased a 2014 Silverado Z-71 1500 pickup. Manuel, the sales rep. was extremely helpful and informative. I was very satisfied with the negotiation of final sale price, I felt I paid a fair price. Mr. Wommack offered fair trade in for my used vehicle. The whole buying experience was friendly and satisfying. I will definately tell my friends who are in the market for a new or used vehicle to make the short drive to Castroville and Womack Chevrolet. R. Torres

              Castroville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Joseph allsup service consultant was real...

              Joseph Allsup service consultant was real helpful and had a great experience. Thanks you guys

              La Coste, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good exp. with rene the sales man was...

              Very good exp. With rene the sales man was quick and exp. In the truck he sold me . .he even help me transfer my items from my trade into new one ...five stars all the way!!!

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevrolet silverado dc 1500 2014 , to have...

              Chevrolet Silverado DC 1500 2014 , to have a Universal Garage Door opener installed and service of oil change, tire rotation and a recall for recalibrating the dash functions. All service personal we're prompt, courteous, and did all this work in about two and and one half hrs. I call this type of service, Really Great.

              Concan, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my oil change and all the employees...

              I had my oil change and all the employees were very courteous and helpful. The waiting area was clean and comfortable.

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never been to your dealership. i...

              I have never been to your dealership. I got a recall notice - you checked it out in a timely and professional manner.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2012 chevy z71. eddy was my...

              I purchased a 2012 Chevy Z71. Eddy was my salesman and he was very efficient and thorough. I enjoy my experience working with him.

              Helotes, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I come from helotes to castroville to get...

              I come from Helotes to Castroville to get my Tahoe serviced because everyone is so attentive and courteous. Joseph in service is wonderful. Thank you for great service.

              Helotes, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was fast and easy everyone was nice

              It was fast and easy everyone was nice

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wommack is an exceptional dealership....

              Wommack is an exceptional dealership. Every visit for even the slightest detail is handled professionally and efficiently. Prices are reasonable.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 89