No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
SALES: (830) 355-2107 | SERVICE: (830) 355-2100
1955 Hwy 90, Castroville, TX 78009
Just 12 miles west of San Antonio
180 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wommack Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As soon as i arrived the sales rep (rene)...

              As soon as I arrived the sales rep (Rene) was very nice and helpful! He took his time to explain the vehicle functionality, 8 never felt rushed. He was very patient when I asked all my questions. The Wommack dealership has been the best experience I ever had not to mention I have been to several dealerships. Annette was amazing she took her time to explain all my paperwork when going through financing. Overall, great experience and very nice people.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lj and his staff did an excellent job....

              LJ and his staff did an Excellent job. Helped me find the exact vehicle I wanted and while I was on a test drive had my vehicle bid and payoff confirmed. Price was exactly what we agreed on up front. Eddie was easy to work with and had the bed liner installed and the truck cleaned and ready for delivery when I arrived. They secured finance at a acceptable rate and the whole process was easy and professional. As a senior manager in the car business for 30 years this is how business should be done. Any friends, family or co workers looking to purchase a Chevy will be all sent to Wommack Chevrolet. Bravo guy's great job!!!

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Virginia is a great sales person , no...

              Virginia is a great sales person , no pressure , honest service . Entire staff are courteous. I will buy from Wommack again

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Rene was very...

              Great experience. Rene was very knowledgable & very easy to talk to. He made our car buying experience very pleasant.Your finance manager was very friendly.We will recommend family & friends to Womack.

              Sabinal, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is courteous and professional and...

              Everyone is courteous and professional and strive to take care of issues related to the service of our silverado

              Castroville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was easy, friendly, no high pressure...

              It was easy, friendly, no high pressure like we felt in San Antonio, a relaxed, cooperative feeling.....loved it! Would highly recommend it to friends and family

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and interested in hem...

              Very professional and interested in hem loping me!

              La Coste, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership and our salesman manuel...

              The dealership and our salesman Manuel Jaime's are AWESOME !!!!

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amazing job!!!!!!

              Amazing Job!!!!!!

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience at wommack was very good....

              Our experience at wommack was very good. Our salesman was very helpful and very courteous. We purchased a 2015 Chevy Silverado which I like very much.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a chevrolet colorado. Love the...

              I purchased a Chevrolet Colorado. Love the truck. I was treated well by all the staff. Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend Wommack Chevrolet to family and friends.

              Charlotte, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change was fast and staff was friendly.

              Oil Change was fast and staff was friendly.

              Uvalde, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best people i have met for the first time,...

              Best people I have met for the first time, No question's ask just great service. I might have to buy my next chevy at this *************** my book you all are a number 10 !!!!

              Lytle, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Manuel, lj, and mr. Wommack were all great...

              Manuel, LJ, and Mr. Wommack were all great to work with.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 chevy cruze and my wife...

              I purchased a 2014 chevy cruze and my wife loves this vehicle. The overall service was great with help from our cars salesman Enrique we got what we were looking for.

              Castroville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything has always been excellent in...

              EVERYTHING HAS ALWAYS BEEN EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY. MISTER WOMACCK, MANUEL JAIMEZ AND EVERY SERVICE EMPLOYEE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PAR EXCELLENCE IN EVERY WAY WHENEVER WE HAVE REQUESTED INFORMATION ON A PROBLEM tHEIR RESPONSE HAS BEEN OUTSTANDING.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Found the truck i wanted online, submitted...

              Found the truck I wanted online, submitted request for information. Received call within 10 minutes. Set up a time to come out the next day. Kevin Strickland was waiting for us and had the truck ready to show us. Very positive experience. Awesome service from beginning to end.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was ok

              Everything was ok

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales team went out of there way to...

              The sales team went out of there way to get my family what they wanted i didnt have to settle

              Medina, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)