SALES: (830) 355-2107 | SERVICE: (830) 355-2100
1955 Hwy 90, Castroville, TX 78009
Just 12 miles west of San Antonio
152 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wommack Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled maintenance was easy in & out....

              Scheduled maintenance was easy in & out. Called for appt. & James got me in within 15 minutes! Friendly, courteous, & great service. I brought in a 2014 Chevrolet Truck. Great experience each time I have visited Wommack Service Dept.

              Rio Medina, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good ,everybody very nice

              Very good ,everybody very nice

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent services ,,

              Excellent services ,,

              Laredo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was really happy with the service i...

              I was really happy with the service I received recently at Wommack on my 2010 Silverado. While I didn't buy the truck from Wommack you would never know it by the way I've been treated as a service customer. Joseph Allsup is a class act. Thanks for getting my back on the road quickly and as cost effectively as possible.

              Garden Ridge, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service i received was excellent their...

              The service I received was excellent their customer service skills are among the best. I went in to have my oil changed on 2014 Equinox. I was their about 1 hour. They were courteous and efficient. I love Wommack.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always good service. Very friendly. First...

              Always good service. Very friendly. First vehicle purchase. Would buy again.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kevin the salesman was knowledgeable n...

              Kevin the salesman was knowledgeable n curious

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and efficient ...

              everyone was very helpful and efficient JUST GREAT11111

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for the maintenance on my truck...

              I came in for the maintenance on my truck and it was completed in 45 minutes. Very satisfied.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very pleased with the service...

              I am very pleased with the service provided even though I did not purchase my vehicle here. I had purchased my last 10 vehicles from Gunn Chevrolet and despite my loyaly they have failed time and time again. I will consider this dealership for future purchases.

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second vehicle i purchase from...

              This is the second vehicle I purchase from Womack Chevrolet and they are a family friendly dealership that go above and beyond expectation to help their customers. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. As I already have told family about it. Thank you so much for taking care of me and my needs.

              Uvalde, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Got what i was looking for and did not...

              Got what I was looking for and did not have to haggle. Good price also.

              Uvalde, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I hav bought several vehicle from other...

              I hav bought several vehicle from other dealers in my life time fords, Chevys Oldsmobiles . in dealing with Manuel Jaime from Womack Chevy has been the most pleasurable experience in buying a vehicle we have ever had. There was no arguing or fussing. They made us feel at home on the first visit and best of all no pressure we looked at the vehicles at our leisure,Boy what a dealership. We would definitely recommend Womack Chevy to all who will be asking where we bought our Tahoe from. Manuel had to special order our vehicle to my wife's specs which made her so happy. This Tahoe was a gift to my wife for our 44th anniversary Manuel sure made me look good thanks Manuel and Womack Chevy Ralph Delgado

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went with the intention of buying a...

              I went with the intention of buying a Chevy Cruze because of my budget, but the price on the Chevy Equinox was within the budget and I opted to purchase that instead.

              Uvalde, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have great service from womack.

              Always have great service from Womack.

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great.... very happy, i was a first...

              it was great.... very happy, I was a first time auto buyer,and they treated me and help me very professional.... Ty

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 2500hd silverado

              2015 2500HD Silverado

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got a 2015 chevy traverse they were...

              I got a 2015 Chevy Traverse they were amazing, friendly, fast and super helpful.

              Lytle, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with the service department...

              My experience with the service department was wonderful My experience with sales led me to go somewhere else

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my chevrolet equinox for an...

              I brought in my Chevrolet Equinox for an oil change which is part of my 2 year maintenance package. I arrived at 10:30 am to schedule for an oil change and was able to get it done the same day. What great service. Everything was done within an hour and I was on my way again.

              Castroville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)