No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
207 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wommack Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was awesome and customer...

              The service was awesome and customer service was excellent. Friendly and helpful, courteous, they made me feel important. And the the serrvice on my Equinox was quick.Thank you so muchAnd keep up the good work.

              Poteet, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were quick to take care of service....

              They were quick to take care of service. Made note on work order that I was taking trip & to check everything.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was very pleasant. Rene answered all my...

              Was very pleasant. Rene answered all my questions. Hector in finance was very helpful as well

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!kevin strickland is an...

              Great experience!Kevin Strickland is an Amazing salesman!!He made sure to get me the deal that was Best!Will only shop @ Wommack.

              Castroville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in a 2014 silverado, awesome fast...

              Brought in a 2014 Silverado, awesome fast , friendly service. We appreciate the kindness and how courteous everyone is.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A came in for service on my 2014sonic. And...

              A came in for service on my 2014sonic. And everyone was gret

              Castroville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 trax icon on dash board "check...

              2015 Trax Icon on dash board "check engine" The staff found the problem and took care of it.

              Rio Medina, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 malibu for oil change and tire...

              2015 Malibu for oil change and tire rotation. Satisfied with the service and reasonable time to go in and out.

              Natalia, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experience with great...

              Always a pleasant experience with great customer service.

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my chevy camaro ss for a...

              i brought in my Chevy Camaro SS for a scheduled maint oil change, the staff person was working with another customer while I was in line and he kindly acknowledged me and told me he would be with me after this customer, the fact that he acknowledged was very nice and i wasn't even waiting long, it took home seems to be 5 minutes and he was done he was very professional and took his time with me as he did with the other customer, so he was very helpful

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome customer service.

              Awesome CUSTOMER service.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was quick

              It was quick

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales manager lj was exceptional. He...

              Our sales manager LJ was exceptional. He was straight forward and saved us a lot of time and money.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 camaro, this was the...

              I purchased a 2015 Camaro, This was the Best Dealership I have dealt with. Outstanding Service all the way around. Customer Service was incredible our salesman Bob was very Helpful and informative he answered all my questions. Also meeting the Owner Mr. Wommack was Great! for him to take time out of his busy schedule to come and talk to us. This dealership has it all, Best prices and Outstanding customer Service. I will certainly come back and make sure I let my family and friends know this is The place to buy a vehicle. Thank to you made our buying experience a wonderful one.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eddie tamez, great sales rep, very...

              Eddie Tamez, great sales rep, very courteous and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to make sure I was happy and taken care of. I will recommend Wommack Chevrolet to whoever is in search of a vehicle and will more than likely purchase future vehicles here.. Great experience..!!

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was so nice and of great help. I...

              Everyone was so nice and of great help. I will continue to shop at Wommack Chevrolet. I love my car it drives well.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I hate shopping for a car. But garland,...

              I hate shopping for a car. But Garland, Mr. Wommack and Annette all made me feel comfortable about the purchase of my 2015 Chevy Cruze LS.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience, completely satisfied.

              Great experience, completely satisfied.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i arrived, i went to available...

              When I arrived, I went to available person. Informed her why I was there-oil change. She asked me to have a seat and someone from the service department would be with me shortly. After waiting an hr. I asked her again if she know anything about me receiving an oil change. She then directed me to go see someone else. She failed to inform anyone why I was tgere as well as failed to give me any other information while I waited. Otherwise, great service. The gentleman that helped me were polite and quick to assist me and very apologetit for my wait. It was my first oik change to the vehicle I purchased there back in May.

              Devine, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All of your staff,service, parts, bodyshop...

              All of your staff,service, parts, bodyshop and cashier were excellant. The appointment was set and there were not surprises. Everything went smoothly and everyone was very helpful. The wokmanship was great and the different departments woked well and made sure everything got done in 1 day as promised.

              Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)